Town Hall, P.O. Box 548, 27 Main Street, Salisbury, CT 06068

5:30pm HCCC

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 15 2015 .
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 5:30pm