Town Hall, P.O. Box 548, 27 Main Street, Salisbury, CT 06068

5:30pm Salisbury Affordable Housing Commission

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 15 2016 except Thu May 19 2016, Thu Jun 16 2016, Thu Jul 21 2016, Thu Aug 18 2016, Thu Nov 17 2016. Also includes Tue Jun 21 2016, Wed Jul 20 2016.
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 5:30pm