Town Hall, P.O. Box 548, 27 Main Street, Salisbury, CT 06068

8:30am Historic District Commission

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Dec 06 2016 except Tue Jun 07 2016.
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 8:30am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 8:30am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 8:30am