Town Hall, P.O. Box 548, 27 Main Street, Salisbury, CT 06068

5pm ZBA

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017 except Tue Feb 14 2017, Tue Mar 14 2017, Tue Jul 11 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 5:00pm