Town Hall, P.O. Box 548, 27 Main Street, Salisbury, CT 06068

5:30pm Salisbury Pathways Committee

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 04 2017 except Mon May 01 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017. Also includes Wed May 10 2017, Mon Sep 11 2017.
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 5:30pm