Town Hall, P.O. Box 548, 27 Main Street, Salisbury, CT 06068

6pm Salisbury Economic Development Cmte

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Nov 13 2018 except Tue Aug 14 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm