Town Hall, P.O. Box 548, 27 Main Street, Salisbury, CT 06068

6:30pm Planning & Zoning

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Nov 19 2018 except Mon May 28 2018, Tue Nov 27 2018. Also includes Mon May 21 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:30pm