Town Hall, P.O. Box 548, 27 Main Street, Salisbury, CT 06068

5:30pm Salisbury Affordable Housing Commission

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018 except Thu Mar 15 2018, Thu Apr 19 2018, Thu May 17 2018.
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:30pm