Town Hall, P.O. Box 548, 27 Main Street, Salisbury, CT 06068

7:00pm Region One ABC Cmte

Date: 
Repeats every month until Wed Nov 28 2018 except Wed Jul 25 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018.
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00pm