Town Hall, P.O. Box 548, 27 Main Street, Salisbury, CT 06068

5:30pm Salisbury Fire Commission

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018 except Wed May 09 2018, Wed Aug 08 2018. Also includes Wed May 16 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:30pm