Town Hall, P.O. Box 548, 27 Main Street, Salisbury, CT 06068

5pm Salisbury Forum

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Dec 10 2018 .
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 5:00pm